My Profile

Only $9.95/month with a 6 month membership - Click here!

Your profile is approved.

Edit Headline Edit Headline You can't know everything and you can't know nothi...
ratjed Online Now!
Age: 24
Location: Amherst, MA
The real question is: "What makes me the same as everyone else." Well, I am human, male, l... [read more]
Edit photos Edit photos

His Statistics

Browsed 45 Times

Member for 213 days

Edit Edit About Him

Age 24
Location Amherst, MA
Looking For New Friends
Relationship Status Single
Hair Light brown
Eyes Hazel
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian / White
Languages English
Religion Buddhist / Taoist
Education Some college
Current Occupation Self Employed
Income Less than $24,999
Smoking I smoke socially
Drinking I drink socially / Occasionally
Have Children No
Want Children No
Astrological Sign Cancer

Edit Edit About His Personality

Communication Style
Relationship Role
Romantic Style
Importance of Wealth
Need for Independence

Edit Edit His Test Results

The Ultimate Personality TestSocialite
The Classic IQ Test120-144
The Values TestPrivacy Guardian
What's Your Best Quality?Independent
What's Your True Color?Brown

Edit Edit How He's Different

The real question is: "What makes me the same as everyone else." Well, I am human, male, live on Earth; things like that. Hmm, what else... I use computers, drive cars, live in a house... Such is the life of a human, post year 2000.

Edit Edit Who He's Looking For

I'm just looking for what I need. Everything else I find is potentially a bonus.

Edit Edit His Interests

I'm Passionate About...
Business, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Fine arts, Gadgets / techie stuff, Inspiration / self improvement, Listening to music, Playing / singing music, Religion, Science, Taking educational classes, Watching TV, Volunteering
Mostly, all I do is go to school, work and in my spare time do things that will help me get ahead at school and make more money (not that I care about money so much, I just need to pay the 'ol bills).
Sports I Watch
I'll get back to you on that
Sports I Participate In
Aerobics, Backpacking, Bicycling, Mountain biking, Running / walking, Soccer, Tennis, Weightlifting
I'll get back to you on that
Turn-ons: Brainiacs, Confidence, Goofiness, Intelligence, Manners
Turn-offs: Baby talk, People with dogs, Public displays of affection, Skinny dipping
Music I'm Into:
Alternative, Blues, Classical, Electronica, Hard rock, Jazz, Rock, Other
My Hangouts:
I can be found in my office most of the time.

Edit Edit More About Him

I'm picky when it comes to:
I am vegan; I don't buy products containing eggs, milk, cheese, leather, etc. There is more to it I guess, but it can be hard to explain; mostly to do with acting vs. not acting (e.g. Taoism).
In my bedroom, you'd find:
A whole bunch of weird stuff: TV, bed, computers, cloths... great fun...
Best things I learned from my parents:
Tons; too much to talk about here.
Three things I can't live without:
Just things that this modern society can't seem to live without, such as computers, cars, houses, etc.